Monday Club Rota

6.45 pm to 9:00 pm
Livability, (formerly John Groom's) Brookside House, Ash Close,
Edgware, Middx HA8 8YD 

Please confirm with John Stillitz, at least before the previous weekend, that you will be attending  ( johnstillitz@gmail.com )

 

Visiting Rotarians should please arrive on time at 6.45 pm and wait till the dial-a-ride bus comes to take members of the Monday Club home..

 

 

MONDAY CLUB ROTA  

 

 

March 2018

Monday 5th March          : (2) Anna-Sophia Chapman and Andrew Worley

Monday 12th March        : (2) Michael Daniels and Mike TUrner

Monday 19th March        : Selwyn Foreman

Monday 26th March        : Michael Daniels & Ros

 

April 2018

Monday 2nd April            : No Club - Easter

Monday 9th April             : No Club

Monday 16th April           : Mike Turner

Monday 23rd April           : Michael Finkel and Ron Shelley

Monday 30th April           : Peter Bradley and Ron Shelley

 

May 2018

Monday 7th May              : No Club - Bank Holiday

Monday 14th May            :

Monday 21st May            : Mrinal Choudhury

Monday 28th May            : No Club - Bank Holiday