Rotary Club of Edgware & Stanmore
Welcome > Calendar   

Calendar   

Lunch meetings will be held on the second and fourth Wednesday of each month at Stanmore Golf Club at 12.20 for 12.30 pm unless an alternative venue and time are given here.

On the third Wednesday of each month we meet at the Three Hammers Pub in The Ridgeway, Mill Hill, NW7 4EA at 7.30 for 8.00 pm.

         

 

2020

 

Wed 15th January        : Evening meeting at The Three Hammers Pub, The Ridgeway, Mill Hill NW7 3EA. 7.30 for 8.00 pm.

Wed 22nd January       : Lunch Meeting at Stanmore Golf Club. Speaker: Phil Godfrey - Round Britain Rail Tour, APS Support UK

Wed 29th January        : Lunch Meeting at Stanmore Golf Club. Speaker : Nicky Seevaraj of Child Bereavement UK

Mon 3rd February        : Monday Club at Livability. Please attend if you can.

Tues 4th February       : Dementia Club meeting at John Keeble Church Hall

Wed 5th February        : No lunch or evening meeting. Service and activities week.

Wed 12th February       : Lunch Meeting at Stanmore Golf Club. Speaker Mala Tribitch, a Holocaust Survivor

Wed 19th February      : No lunch meeting today. Evening meeting at Three Hammers Pub, Mill Hill. 7.30 for 8.00 pm.

Sun 23rd February       : Celebrate Rotary Day - Purple for Polio Tea at Fran and Nigel's house. 3.00 pm. £15.00 per person for food, fun and fellowship.

Wed 26th February       : Lunch Meeting at Stanmore Golf Club. Speaker - Dominic Brooks, St James Wealth Charities. We will also hold our 1,000th meeting of the Club Council during the course of the lunch meeting so all members can be present at this noteable event.

Sun 1st March                : Supper Quiz Night at the Vision Hall, Radlett. Doors open 7.00 pm. Quiz starts at 7.30 pm. Fish and Chip supper, £20.00 per person.