Rotary Club of Edgware & Stanmore
Welcome > Calendar   

Calendar   

We are holding Zoom meetings each Wednesday . Please see the "Where and When" page for details of how to join us.

Our programme is as follows:

November 2021

Wednesday 24th November : Zoom Meeting at 1.00 pm.

 

December 2021

Wednesday 1st December : Zoom Meeting at 1.00 pm. Service Week, members talk about the projects they are involved with.

Wednesday 8th December : Zoom Meeting at 1.00 pm. A Special General Meeting will be held during the meeting to elect Club Officers for the next Rotary year.

Wednesday 15th December : Zoom Meeting at 7.30 pm. Social Meeting.

Wednesday 22nd December : No Zoom Meeting today. We are holding a Fundraising Christmas Dinner at 7.00 pm at The Blue Check Restaurant, 144- 146, High Street Bushey. Details and booking contact Fran Holmes at fran@franholmes.co.uk.

Wednesday 29th December : No Meeting. Christmas Break.

 

January 2022

Wednesday 5th January : No Meeting. Christmas Break.

Wednesday 12th January : Zoom Meeting at 1.00 pm. Speaker - James Innes "Bitten by the Black Dog"

Wednesday 19th January : Zoom Meeting at 7.30 pm. Social Meeting.

Wednesday 26th January : Zoom Meeting at 1.00 pm. Speaker - Alison Sutherland "Rotary Action Group for Peace".

 

February 2022

Wednesday 2nd February : Zoom Meeting at 1.00 pm. Service Week, members talk about the projects they are involved with.

Wednesday 9th February : Zoom Meeting at 1.00 pm. Speaker - Steve Molly "Glastonbury". (Provisional, to be confirmed)

Wednesday 16th February : Zoom Meeting at 7.30 pm. Social Meting.

Wednesday 23rd February : Zoom Meeting at 1.00 pm. Speaker - George English "1620 - The Mayflower Journey".

 

 March 2022

Wednesday 2nd March : Zoom Meeting at 1.00 pm. Service Week. Members talk about the projects they are involved with.

Wednesday 9th March : Zoom Meeting at 1.00 pm. Speaker - Tony Bell "The Hubble Telescope at 30" (Provisional, to be confirmed)

 

 

 

FURTHER AHEAD: