Rotary Club of Edgware & Stanmore
Welcome > Calendar   

Calendar   

We are holding Zoom meetings each Wednesday at 1.00 pm. Please see the "Where and When" page for details of how to join us.


Our programme is as follows:

 Wednesday 2nd September at 1.00 pm: Speaker : Jannine Birthwhistle - The Rotary Polio Story

Wednesday 9th September at 1.00 pm : Annette Davies, Mary'sd Meals

Wednesday 16th September at 1.00 pm: Details to follow

Wednesday 23rd September at 1.00 pm: Cllr Nitin Parekh, The Mayor of Harrow

Wednesday 30th September at 1.00 pm: Gaye Issley - Lasting Power of Attorney

Wednesday 7th October at 1.00 pm: Neil Kirby of Red Rubber Ball Company/Foundation

Wednesday 14th October at 1.00 pm:  Chris Sumner, who is a retired Coroner, "5010 and Out"

Wednesday 21st October at 1.00 pm : John Miles of Global Sight Solution

Wednesday 28th October at 1.00 pm:  Roger Summers, The Funny Side of Forensic Science

Wednesday 4th November at 1.00 pm: Adrian Faiers, AG North West D1130

Wednesday 11th November at 1.00 pm:

Wednesday 18th November at 1.00 pm: George Johnson, Sierra Leone Sickle Cell Disease Society (President's Charity)