Rotary Club of Edgware & Stanmore
Welcome > Calendar   

Calendar   

Lunch meetings will be held on the second and fourth Wednesday of each month at Stanmore Golf Club at 12.20 for 12.30 pm unless an alternative venue and time are given here.

On the third Wednesday of each month we meet at the Three Hammers Pub in The Ridgeway, Mill Hill, NW7 4EA at 7.30 for 8.00 pm.

         

2019

 

Sun 10th November            : Remembrance Sunday, President Elect Andrew lays wreath at Edgware War Memorial

Wed 13th November           : Lunch Meeting at Stanmore Golf Club. Speaker - Harpal Punia, The Thika Alumni Trust, Kenya

Wed 13th November           : Club Council Meeting follows lunch

Fri 15th November              : Children in Need Collection at Broadwalk Centre

Sat 16th November             : Pesto Masterclass and Lunch, Harrow District Masonic Centre, Northwick Circle. This is a Club social event and fund raiser. Contact Fran Holmes for tickets £20.00 and information.

Wed 20th November              : Evening Meeting at Three Hammers Pub, Mill Hill, NW7 3EA 7.30 for 8.00 pm.

Wed 27th November           :  Lunch Meeting at Stanmore Golf Club. Visit of Cllr Caroline Stock, The Mayor of Barnet

Mon 2nd December             : Monday Club at Livability

Tues 3rd December             : dementia Club at John Keeble Church Hall

Wed 4th December             : No formal meeting. Project week.

Wed 11th December            : Lunch Meeting Speaker Cortland Fransella - "Into University"

Wed 11th December            : Club Council meeting follows lunch

Wed 18th December            : Evening meeting at The Three Hammers Pub, The Ridgeway, Mill Hill, NW7 3EA 7.30 for 8.00 pm.

Wed 25th December             : No Meeting.

2020

Wed 1st January                   : No Meeting.