Rotary Club of Edgware & Stanmore
Welcome > Calendar   

Calendar   

We are holding Zoom meetings each Wednesday . Please see the "Where and When" page for details of how to join us.

Our programme is as follows:

Wednesday 10th March 2021 at 1pm : Speaker Herbert Chatters - the incomplete and slightly insane history of Gin in England and the birth of passionately Purple Gin 

Wednesday 17th March 2021 at 7.30pm - evening meeting

Wednesday 24th March 2021 at 2.30pm - Friendship Exchange Meeting with the Rotary Club of Thane Royales - The five levels of leadership and its application in Rotary club growth

Wednesday 31st March 2021 at 1pm  Speaker Peter S. Davey -Rotary Regionalisation

Sunday 04th April 2021 - Fundraiser - Launch of the Balloon Race from Jerusalem - Check our Fundraising events page for details

Wednesday 07th April  2021 at 1pm  Jack Lynes Speaking about Carnaby Street  followed by Club Council at 2.15pm 

Wednesday 14th April 2021 at 1pm  Speaker Our Scholar Seki Mariko  - All about Me

Wednesday 21st  April 2021 at 7.30pm - Evening Meeting

Sunday 25th April 2021 - Fundraiser - President Andrew Worley's Sponsored Walk in aid of the Sierra Leone Sickle Cell Disease Society -  Check our Fundraising events page for details

Wednesday 28th April 2021 at 1pm  Speaker Penny Latham and Augusta Cook  - Financial Scams


Wednesday 05th May 2021 at 1pm  AGM followed by Club Council at 2.15pm 

Wednesday 12th May 2021 at 1pm  Speaker IPDG Tony Sharma - Indus Peace Park

Wednesday 19th May 2021 at 7.30pm  Evening Meeting

Wednesday 26th May 2021 at 1pm  Speaker Our Scholar Sofia Allueva -All about me