Calendar   

All lunch meetings will be held at Stanmore Golf Club at 12.20 for 12.30 pm unless an alternative venue and time are given here.

 

Sun 22nd April        : Supper Quiz, Vision Hall Radlett

Wed 25th April        : Lunch Meeting : Fran Holmes - "Tales from the Antipodes and North London"

Wed 2nd May          : Lunch Meeting : Andrew Worley "First Impressions"

Wed 2nd May          : Club Council meeting follows lunch

Wed 9th May           : Lunch Meeting - Business and Fellwoship Lunch 

Wed 16th May         : Lunch Meeting

Wed 23rd May        : Lunch Meeting

Wed 30th May        : Lunch Meeting

Wed 6th June         : Lunch Meeting : Fellowship Lunch

Wed 6th June         : Kids Out, Chessington World of Adventures  

Wed 13th June      : Lunch Meeting : 

Wed 20th June      : Lunch Meeting :

Wed 27th June       : Evening Handover Meeting, Dona Theresa Restaurant Hatch End - Further details follow

 

 

 

LOOKING FURTHER AHEAD