Calendar   

All lunch meetings will be held at Stanmore Golf Club at 12.20 for 12.30 pm unless an alternative venue and time are given here.

  

Wed 15th November : Lunch Meeting : Interfaith Week - Rob Thomson, Programmes Manager, The Council of Christians and Jews. Please bring a guest ti this meeting.

Fri 17th November : BBC Children in Need Collection, Edgware Station early till 7.00 pm

Sun 19th November : International Food Fayre at Nandini's  1.30 to 6.00 pm

Wed 22nd November : Lunch Meeting : Speaker to be confirmed

Wed 29th November : Lunch Meeting : Dr Govind Mohan. CPR, plus trainin g for those interested

Wed 6th December : Lunch Meeting : Marilyn Messick "Businesses Books and Pollyanna". Ideal meeting to bring a potential member along.

Wed 6th December : Club Council Meeting follows lunch

Wed 13th December : Lunch Meeting : Special General Meeting, Election of Officers 2018-2019 and approval of accounts for year ended 30th June 2017

Thurs 14th December : Visit to Chickenshed Theatre

Wed 20th December : Christmas Lunch Meeting : Eva Edery " The Tree of Life through Glass Art". Partners invited.

Wed 27th Dec : NO MEETING TODAY

2018

Wed 3rd January : Lunch Meeting :

Wed 3rd January : Club Council Meeting follows lunch

Wed 10th January : Lunch Meeting :

Wed 17th January : Lunch Meeting : Rosalind Bluestone - "Goods for Good"

Wed 24th January : Lunch Meeting :

Wed 31st January : Lunch Meeting : Rotary Foundation Scholar Nami Nakantani

Wed 7th February : Lunch Meeting : Rotary Foundation Scholar James Terhune

Wed 7th February : Club Council follows lunch

Wed 14th February : Lunch Meeting : Business and Fellowship Lunch

 

 

 

LOOKING FURTHER AHEAD

 


6th - 8th April 2018 RIBI Conference, Torquay