Calendar   

All lunch meetings will be held at Stanmore Golf Club at 12.20 for 12.30 pm unless an alternative venue and time are given here.

 

Wed 18th July         : Lunch Meeting : Fellowship Meeting - No speaker

Wed 18th July         : Official launch of our Demnentia Cafe, John Keeble Church

Wed 25th July          : Scatter Week. No lunch meeting this week - Please visit another club and report back next week.

Wed 1st August        : Lunch Meeting : Speaker - Toni Finkel

Wed 1st August        : Club Council meeting follows lunch

Wed 8th August         : Lunch Meeting : Visit of District Governor Mike Wren

Wed 15th August       : Lunch Meeting - Speaker - Alan Gold "The Israel you won't hear about in the British Media"

Wed 15th August       : Dementia Cafe Meeting at John Keeble Church Hall

Wed 22nd August      : Lunch Meeting : "Holiday Memories"

Wed 29th August       : Lunch Meeting - The Mayor of Harrow

 

 

 

LOOKING FURTHER AHEAD

Wed 26th Sept              : Lunch Meeting - Membership Drive

Wed 3rd Oct                  : Lunch Meeting - Speaker Simon Ovens, Deputy Lieutenant of Greater London, for the Borough of Harrow

Wed 24th Oct                 : Lunch Meeting - The Mayor of Barnet, Cllr Reuben Thompstone