Calendar   

Lunch meetings will be held on the second and fourth Wednesday of each month at Stanmore Golf Club at 12.20 for 12.30 pm unless an alternative venue and time are given here.

On the third Wednesday of each month we meet at the Three Hammers Pub in The Ridgeway, Mill Hill, NW7 4EA at 7.30 for 8.00 pm.

         

2019

 

Wed 14th August              : Lunch Meeting at Stanmore Golf Club. Business and Fellowship Meeting.

Wed 14th August              : Club Council follows lunch meeting.

Wed 21st August              : Evening Meeting at Three Hammers Pub, The Ridgeway Mill Hil, NW7 4EA.  Order food as required at the bar. No lunchtime meeting. 

Wed 28th August              : Lunch Meeting at Stanmore Golf Club. Speaker: Amy Hing-Young.  Amy is a member of The RC of Sydney Inner West and will show a presentation about her archeological dig in Jordan.

Mon 2nd September         : Monday Club at Livability

Tues 3rd September         : Dementia Club at John Keeble Church Hall

Wed 4th September          : No formal meeting - Project Week

Wed 11th September        : Lunch Meeting at Stanmore Golf Club : Speaker, Parin Somani My Job Talk

Wed 11th September        : Club Council meeting follows lunch

Wed 18th September         : Evening Meeting at Three Hammers Pub, The Ridgeway, Mill Hill NW7 4EA. 7.30 for 8.00 pm

Wed 25th September         : Lunch Meeting at Stanmore Golf Club - Speaker John Williams, The Stanmore Society

Tues 1st October               : Dementia Club at John Keeble Church Hall

Wed 2nd October               : No formal meeting - Project Week

Thurs 3rd October             : District Council Meeting

Mon 7th October                : Monday Club at Livability

Wed 9th October                : Lunch Meeting at Stanmore Golf Club. Fellowship Meeting.

Wed 9th October                : Club Council meeting follows lunch

Sun 13th October               : Rotary North London Disability Games, RNOH.

Wed 16th October              : Evening Meeting at Three Hammers Pub, The Ridgeway, Mill Hill NW7 4EA. 7.30 for 8.00 pm.

18th - 20th October             : District Conference, Bournemouth

Wed 23rd October              : Lunch Meeting at Stanmore Golf Club. Speaker Cllr Nitin Parekh, The Mayor of Harrow

Wed 30th October               : Lunch Meeting at Stanmore Golf Club. Speaker IPDG Mike Wren talking about Rotaract

 

 

Looking Further Ahead:

Wed 13th November           : Lunch Meeting Speaker - Harpal Punia, The Thika Alumni Trust, Kenya

 Wed 27th November           :  Lunch Meeting Visit of Cllr Caroline Stock, The Mayor of Barnet

Wed 11th December            : Lunch Meeting Speaker Cortland Fransella - "Into University"