Calendar   

We are currently holding a combination of face to face meetings and meetings on ZOOM. Please see below and also  the "Where and When" page for details of how to join us.

Our programme is as follows:

  

 March 2022

Wednesday 2nd March : Evening Social Meeting at The Three Hammers Pub, Mill Hill at 7.30 pm. No lunch meeting today. Lateral Flow Test required before attending.

Wednesday 9th March : Zoom Meeting at 1.00 pm. Speaker - Stephen Miles "The Queen's Platinum Jubillee Beacons"

Wednesday 16th March : Lunch Meeting at Blue Check Restaurant, Bushey. Please let Secretary Suresh Bharwany know if you plan to attend. Lateral Flow Test required before attending.

Wednesday 23rd March : Zoom Meeting at 1.00 pm. Speaker - George English "1620 - The Mayflower Journey".

Wednesday 30th March : Meeting Details to follow.

 

APRIL 2022

Wednesday 6th April : Evening Social Meeting at The Three Hammers Pub in the Ridgeway, Mill Hill at 7.30 pm. No lunch Meeting today. Lateral Flow Test required before attending.

Wednesday 13th April : Zoom Meeting at 1.00 pm - Speaker details to follow.

Wednesday 20th April : Lunch Meeting at Blue Check Restaurant, Bushey. Please let Secretary Suresh Bharwaney know if you plan to attend. Lateral Flow test required before attending.

Wednesday 27th April :  Zoom Meeting at 1.00 pm - Speaker details to follow.

 

MAY 2022

Wednesday 4th May : Zoom Meeting at 1.00 pm - Annual General Meeting. Agenda will be circulated in due course. 

Wednesday 11th May : Zoom Meeting at 1.00 pm - Speaker details to follow.

Wednesday 18th May: Lunch Meeting at Blue Check Restaurant, Bushey. Please let Secretary Suresh Bharwaney know if you plan to attend. Lateral Flow test required before attending.

Wednesday 25th May: Zoom Meeting at 1.00 pm. Speaker details to follow.

 

FURTHER AHEAD:

 

Wednesday 22nd June : Club Assembly - Planning for the next Rotary Year.

Wednesday 29th June : Handover Meeting. President Peter hands over to President Elect Margaret. Venue and meeting format to be decided.