Calendar   

All lunch meetings will be held at Stanmore Golf Club at 12.20 for 12.30 pm unless an alternative venue and time are given here.

 

        

2019

 

 

Wed 2nd Jan                 : No meeting at Stanmore Golf Club. Special meeting being arranged. Details to follow.

Tues 8th Jan                 : Dementia Club meeting at John Keeble Church Hall

Wed 9th Jan                  : Lunch Meeting : Business and Fellowship Lunch

Wed 9th Jan                  : Club Council follows lunch 2.00 pm

Wed 16th Jan                : Lunch Meeting : Guy Jones Owen - "My Job Talk"

Wed 23rd Jan                : Lunch Meeting : RIBI President Debbie Hodge

Wed 30th Jan                : Lunch Meeting :

Wed 6th Feb                  : Lunch Meeting

Wed 6th Feb                  : Club Council Meeting follows lunch

Wed 13th Feb                : Lunch Meeting

Wed 20th Feb                : Lunch  Meeting

Wed 27th Feb                : Lunch Meeting