Calendar   

We are holding Zoom meetings each Wednesday . Please see the "Where and When" page for details of how to join us.

Our programme is as follows:

 

July 2021

Wednesday 28th July 2021 at 1.00 pm: Speaker District Governor Selwyn Foreman

August 2021

Wednesday 4th August 2021 at 1.00 pm: Programme to follow.

Wednesday 11th August 2021 : No Meeting Today.

Wednesday 18th August 2021 at 7.30 pm: Evening Meeting

Wednesday 25th August 2021 at 1.00 pm: Speaker (to be confirmed) Poderic Pashton "What happens to history when a leader is mad or ill?"

September 2021

Wednesday 1st September 2021 at 1.00 pm: Speaker Michelle Adeyinka "Audit Skills"

Wednesday 8th September 2021 at 1.00 pm: Programme to follow

Wednesday 15th September 2021 at 7.30 pm: Evening Meeting

Wednesday 22nd September at 1.00 pm: Speaker (to be confirmed) Howard Nichols "The Longest Journey"

Wednesday 29th September 2021 at 1.00 pm: Programme to be confirmed

 

 

 

FURTHER AHEAD: